Bill/Resolution Search Results

Search for Friday April 06, 2018

Use the column headers to sort by Document Number, Primary Introducer, Status, or Description.
Document Primary Introducer Status Description
LR482 Health and Human Services Committee Referral Interim study to examine existing barriers that prohibit the establishment of mobile massage establishments
LR483 Brewer Congratulate Tamara Eagle Bull for her outstanding achievements and on her recognition by the American Institute of Architects with the 2018 Whitney M. Young Jr. Award
LR484 Watermeier Recognize Mary Fischer for her work for the Legislature and congratulate her on her retirement
LR485 Linehan Congratulate the Douglas County West Community Schools Middle and High School Robotics teams on their victories at the Nebraska/Iowa VEX IQ regional championship
LR486 Halloran Congratulate Trenton Karr, Joshua Bohlke, Adam Napier, Justin Vrooman, Spencer Tessman, Johnathan Roberts, Zachary Griswold, Christian Spurrier, Adam Eddy, and Jonathan Zimmerman on achieving the rank of Eagle Scout