Bill/Resolution Search Results

Search for Wednesday April 04, 2018

Use the column headers to sort by Document Number, Primary Introducer, Status, or Description.
Document Primary Introducer Status Description
LB791A Ebke Indefinitely postponed Appropriation Bill
LB807A Harr Passed Appropriation Bill
LB1065A Murante Indefinitely postponed Appropriation Bill
LR471 Stinner Congratulate Mike Calvert on his years of service to the Legislature and on his Outstanding Public Administrator of the Year Award
LR472 Crawford Proclaim the second week in July 2018 as K-12 Computer Science Education Week
LR473 Bolz Recognize Lori Meyers for her years of service for all working families in Nebraska and congratulate her on her retirement
LR474 Schumacher Express appreciation to Jerome Deichert for his service and dedication and congratulate him on his retirement
LR475 Hilkemann Congratulate Home Instead Senior Care on being awarded the J.D. Power President's Award
LR476 McCollister Congratulate Deb Sondall Saetveit for winning the 2018 American Association of School Librarians' Frances Henne Award