Fire Work License and Sale Requirements in Surrounding States:
lowa
https://dps.iowa.gov/divisions/state-fire-marshal/consumer-fireworks-licensing
Kansas
https://firemarshal.ks.gov/217/Fireworks-Industry
Colorado
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dfpc/fireworks
North Dakota
https://attorneygeneral.nd.gov/licensing-and-gaming/licensing/fireworks-sales#:~:text=Retail%20Sales%20of%20Fireworks,at%20least%2012%20years%20old.
South Dakota
https://dps.sd.gov/emergency-services/state-fire-marshal/forms-applications
Missouri
https://dfs.dps.mo.gov/programs/fireworks/
A collection of state laws as provided by Phantom Fireworks
https://fireworks.com/education-and-safety/state-laws-and-regulations