SPEAKER MARVEL: The motion before the House is the DeCamp amendment to the Beutler amendment. Senator Beutler, do you wish to close on your amendment? Senator Beutler, do you want to be recognized?

SENATOR BEUTLER: Mr. Speaker, members of the Legislature, it seems like Johnny is always a few numbers higher than I am. A speed limit bill he wanted 65, not 60. Now he wants 20 instead of 18. I am just asking you one thing. If somebody is going to come in here asking you for something at least make them give you some hard information. My amendment is based on some figures. I would think it would be at least appropriate to ask for some figures on the information that some other people are using. So, please base your vote at least on the information available. Thank you.

SPEAKER MARVEL: Okay, the motion before the House is the DeCamp amendment to LB 150. All those in favor of that amendment vote aye, opposed vote no. Have you all voted? Have you all voted? Senator DeCamp.

SENATOR DeCAMP: I will take a sip of Pepsi and hope that five more votes come. How many are excused? We will go through that routine for a while.

SPEAKER MARVEL: One excused.

SENATOR DeCAMP: Mr. President, since we will obviously, whatever we decide, want to have a full body here when we vote, maybe we ought to go ahead and have a Call of the House and take call-in votes until such time as we get most people rounded up so we can make a final disposition of the bill. Is that okay?

SPEAKER MARVEL: Okay, the Clerk is authorized to take call-in votes. Shall the Legislature go under Call? All those in favor of going under Call vote aye, opposed vote no. Record.

CLERK: 11 ayes, 2 mays to go under Call, Mr. President.

SPEAKER MARVEL: The Legislature is under Call. All legislators return to your seats, record your presence. Unauthorized personnel please leave the floor. Senator Fenger, Senator Goll, Senator Burrows, Senator Wiitala, Senator Koch, Senator Kilgarin, Senator Cope, Senator Schmit, Senator Rumery, Senator Kahle, Senator Hefner, Senator Vard Johnson, Senator Sieck, Senator Chronister, Senator R. Peterson, Senator Goodrich, Senator Barrett, Senator Newell, Senator Chambers, Senator Marsh, Senator Pirsch, Senator Carsten, Senator Higgins, Senator Clark. The Clerk is authorized to accept call-in votes.