INTRODUCERS OF BILLS AND RESOLUTIONS

ONE HUNDREDTH LEGISLATURE FIRST SPECIAL SESSION 2008

Mark R. Christensen

	Mark R. Christensen
LR9	Congratulate Dallas J. McMurtrey for earning the rank of Eagle Scout
	M. L. "Cap" Dierks
LR10	Congratulate the Ewing High School girls' volleyball team for winning the Class D-2 state championship
	Annette Dubas
LB3	Adopt the Nebraska Infant Safe Haven Act and the Nebraska Children's Safe Haven Act
	L. Patrick Engel
LB2	Appropriate funds for special session expenses
	Mike Flood
LB1	Change provisions relating to prohibitions on prosecution for leaving a child at a hospital
	Tim Gay
LR8	Congratulate the Papillion La Vista High School girls' volleyball team for winning the Class A state championship
	John N. Harms
LR5	Congratulate the Scottsbluff High School girls' cross country team for winning the Class B state championship
LR6	Congratulate the Scottsbluff High School girls' golf team for winning the Class B state championship
	Lavon Heidemann
LR2	Congratulate Thomas Wilson Hall for earning the rank of
LR3	Eagle Scout Congratulate Matthew Willaert Wallen for earning the rank of Eagle Scout

Arnie Stuthman

LR1	Congratulate the Lindsay Holy Family High School Boys'
	Cross Country Team for winning the Class D state
	championship
LR4	Congratulate the Columbus Scotus Central Catholic High
	School volleyball team for winning the Class C-1 state
	championship
LR11	Congratulate the Howells High School football team for
	winning the Class D-1 state championship

DiAnna R. Schimek

LR7 Extend sympathy to the family of former State Senator Bernice Labedz