
Fire Work License and Sale Requirements in Surrounding States: 

 

Iowa 

https://dps.iowa.gov/divisions/state-fire-marshal/consumer-fireworks-licensing 

 

Kansas 

https://firemarshal.ks.gov/217/Fireworks-Industry 

 

Colorado 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dfpc/fireworks 

 

North Dakota 

https://attorneygeneral.nd.gov/licensing-and-gaming/licensing/fireworks-

sales#:~:text=Retail%20Sales%20of%20Fireworks,at%20least%2012%20years%20old. 

 

South Dakota 

https://dps.sd.gov/emergency-services/state-fire-marshal/forms-applications 

 

Missouri 

https://dfs.dps.mo.gov/programs/fireworks/ 

 

A collection of state laws as provided by Phantom Fireworks 

 

https://fireworks.com/education-and-safety/state-laws-and-regulations 
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